Relax

via Discover Challenge: Relax

wedding_venue

The green grass, the trees…sniff sniff, cool autumn air-made me relax instantly when I went to view this place as a possible venue for my wedding, I loved it instantly! I knew I didn’t have to look any further. We had both the ceremony and the reception outside, without a tent, just a small gazebo for the bridal team…talk about small and functional wedding. Situated in a quiet suburb in  the capital, Harare, Westhood Gardens is perfect for any outdoor wedding fanatic like me, what with the sloppy landscaping and the vintage look of the main building,  I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this place for a memorable wedding. Hmmm… talking about it makes nostalgic, I can’t believe its been 5 years already?

dscf4516

Leave a Reply

